CONTACT

Call 414/271-3656 for general inquiries during office hours, 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Monday-Friday, or during public hours, Wednesday – Sunday, 1:00 – 5:00 p.m.  The office fax number is 414/271-3986.

The Villa Terrace Decorative Arts Museum does not accept unsolicited artwork or exhibitions. Periodically, the Villa Terrace Decorative Arts Museum will post Request For Proposals, for new shows. Interested parties can find these RFPs under the News tab at the top of the page.

The Villa Terrace Decorative Arts Museum and the Charles Allis Art Museum are managed by a common leadership and staff. The staff listing below provides service to both museums. Please inquiry when meeting staff at the museums as to where their specific office is located.


STAFF

Maria Costello, Executive Director, mcostello@cavtmuseums.org
414/278-8295 x1

Jenille Junco, Assistant Curator and Collections Manager, jjunco@cavtmuseums.org
414/278-8295 x4

Michael Keiley, CAVT Event Staff, mkeiley@cavtmuseums.org
414/278-8295 x8

Val Kupczak-Rios, Estate Gardener, estategardener@cavtmuseums.org
414/271-3656 x9

Bethany Lato, Visitor Services Manager, rentals@cavtmuseums.org
414/271-3656 x2 Contact for rental information

Abby Malesytcki, Visitors Services Manager, amalesytcki@cavtmuseums.org
414-271-3656 x2

Matt Pappas , Group Tour Sales Manager, mpappas@cavtmuseums.org
414-271-3656 x2

Emily Porter, Membership, eporter@cavtmuseums.org
414/271-3656 x6

Ann Steinbach, CAVT Events Manager, asteinbach@cavtmuseums.org
414/278-8295 x5

John Sterr, Marketing Manager, jsterr@cavtmuseums.org
414/278-8295 x3

Edward Styles, Curatorial Assistant & Registrar, estyles@cavtmuseums.org

Event Reservations RSVP@cavtmuseums.org

General Inquires info@cavtmuseums.org

Friends of the Villa Terrace

414/376-9110